Democrats of Comal County

Our Goals

To support the needs of the Democratic Party, to educate our members and others about its values and causes, and to promote fellowship among like-minded individuals.


President, Kim Farlow

Vice President, Neal Harris

Treasurer, Sonia Escobar

Recording Secretary, Marcia Schmidt

Communications Chair, Stacey Osborne

Membership Chair, Anjie Frazier (Dues questions 512-653-7745)


We welcome new members! Annual membership dues for individuals start at just $20. Visit our membership page for information about how to become a member.