The Comal County Democratic Party works at the county level to provide access to the community for information about Texas Democratic principles and to support the Texas Democratic Party based in Austin.


County Party Chair, Marilyn Aden

Deputy County Party Chair, Jason Gillett

Treasurer, Rebecca Gilman

Recording Secretary, Diana Sharp

Communications, Stacey Osborne

Headquarters Office Manager, Audrey Schell

Elections Secretary, Carol Smith

Precinct Chairs

Precinct Chairs are an integral part of the Comal County Democratic Party (CCDP) leadership infrastructure and the face of the CCDP on a neighborhood level. Find your Precinct Chair here.

State and National Parties

CCDP works closely with the Texas Democratic Party and the National Democratic Party. Click below to learn more about those organizations.